Chair: Fr Philip Baptiste

Link Governor for: Religious Education


Mike Rocks - Clerk to Governors

Governors Organisational Structure 2016-2017

Governors Attendance 2016-2017

Register of Business Interests for School Governors 2016-2017

Staff Governors

Joan Harte (Headteacher)

Magdalena Tusting (Deputy Headteacher)

Jo McInerney (Reception Teacher, FS Leader & Parent & Community Partnership)

Dawn Taylor (Year 6 Teaching & Learning Support)